20.3 C
Los Angeles
Monday, July 13, 2020

Next Top Model | Anwar Jibawi, Rudy Mancuso & Juanpa Zurita

Must read

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and 8-Year-Old Daughter Test Positive for Coronavirus

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and her 8-year-old daughter, Aaradhya, have tested positive for coronavirus. Their diagnoses come just hours after Aishwarya's husband, Abhishek, and father-in-law...

Texas city lists newborn’s death as COVID-19-related

A Texas city is reporting the COVID-19-related death of a newborn baby boy whose family told a local television station was only...

XMike Lee: America has ‘deviated dangerously’ from country’s core values

:l The ConstitutionOver the past 80 years, the country has "deviated dangerously" from what was once an obvious distinction between federal and...

Trina McGee Talks ‘Boy Meets World’ Co-Star Danielle Fishel’s Apology

Trina McGee has made amends with her former Boy Meets World co-stars. McGee recently opened up about speaking out about the hostile work...

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ► https://youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ/join

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://anwarjibawi.co

WATCH MORE ▶ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”>https://youtu.be/lxdW35PWVwg

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!

FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar
Merch | https://anwarjibawi.co

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Andy Pagana | http://youtube.com/andypagana
Clifford Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#RudyMancuso
#Juanpa

More articles

Leave a Reply

Latest article

Lagos seals 33 religious, social facilities

The Lagos State Safety Commission on Sunday said it had sealed 33 religious and social facilities for operating against the state’s established...

Argentina records 100,000 COVID-19 cases

Argentina has registered more than 100,000 COVID-19 cases, its Ministry of Health said Sunday, despite the Buenos Aires area — the country’s...

Palm Wine: The health benefits of this drink will amaze you

Palm wine contains the antioxidant, Vitamin C. And Vitamin C, on the other hand, helps in maintaining good eye health.

Easy-peasy method of preparing Nigerian fried rice without frying

The process of actually frying fried rice in batches can be very stressful. Here's a much simpler way to get your fried...

The health benefits of papaya seeds are unbelievable

Specifically, pawpaw seeds contain nutrients that help heal cirrhosis of the liver and improve kidney health, as well as preventing renal failure.