24.5 C
Los Angeles
Friday, July 3, 2020

Greatest Fighter | Anwar Jibawi & Jeff Wittek

Must read

MASSACHUSETTS CITY FIRST TO RECOGNIZE POLYAMOROUS RELATIONSHIPS

A city near Boston is the first in the country to recognize polyamorous relationships … i.e., more than 2 people.

There’s some healing that needs to happen” Jada Pinkett-Smith announces she’s bringing herself to The Red Table following August Alsina’s claim that they had...

Jada Pinkett-Smith, 48, has announced that she will be bringing herself to The Red Table after singer August Alsina, 27, confirmed rumours...

UT’S DEMARVION OVERSHOWN BOYCOTTING TEAM… Over Social Justice Demands

Univ. of Texas linebacker DeMarvion Overshown says he's DONE with Longhorns football … until officials at the school start meeting some of...

Sports anchor Dan O’Toole says his 1-month-old daughter is missing

Canadian sports anchor Dan O’Toole’s 1-month-old daughter Oakland is missing, he revealed. Dan O’Toole...

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ► https://youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ/join

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://anwarjibawi.co

WATCH MORE ▶ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”>https://youtu.be/V6JcxAN5kXs

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!

FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar
Merch | https://anwarjibawi.co

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Marcus Johns | https://instagram.com/marcusjohns
Andy Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#AnwarJibawi
#JeffWittek

More articles

Leave a Reply

Latest article

SOCAL ‘KAREN’ CHARGED WITH BATTERY … Arrest Warrant Issued

The "Karen" who spewed multiple racist tirades in Southern California has just been charged with battery … 360aproko has learned.

BUOYANT BABES TO FLOAT YOUR BOAT!

Tanning on dry land is for suckers when you've got these fancy floats to soak in the sun on!

LEBRON JAMES ROOKIE CARD AUCTION CRACKS $1 MILLION… Could Break $2 Mil

An ultra-rare signed LeBron James rookie card -- featuring a piece of his game-worn jersey -- just passed the $1 MILLION mark...

‘BLACK INK CREW’ LILIANA BARRIOS BUSTED FOR ASSAULT Allegedly Scratched, Bit GF

Liliana Barrios -- who starred in a couple of seasons of "Black Ink Crew: Chicago" -- allegedly went on a violent rage...

PSYCHIATRIST CHARLES SOPHY YEAH, THINGS ARE BAD NOW … And They Could Get Worse

Dr. Charles Sophy -- one of the leading psychiatrists in the country - has a scary outlook on the direction America's heading...