Mini Movie: FIFA eWorld Cup 2019 – EXCLUSIVE behind-the-scenes

At the #FIFAeWorldCup 2019, the world’s best 32 EA SPORTS™ FIFA 19 players competed to be named champion. Mohammed ‘MoAuba’ Harkous from Germany was ultimately crowned FIFA eWorld Cup™ Champion 2019, winning the grand prize of USD 250,000 and an exclusive invitation to The Best FIFA Football Awards™, which take place in Milan on 23 September.

Re-live all the action and get some exclusive behind-the-scenes insights with this Mini Movie!

Follow the FIFA eWorld Cup on:

Leave a Reply